Find your local sales representative

Global

Scott Ewing profile photo_150x150

Scott Ewing
Sales Manager - Global

T: +1 3 083 891 706
E: scott.ewing@hendrix-genetics.com

Americas

Sam Bowman profile photo_150x150

Sam Bowman
Sales Manager - United States of America & Canada

T: +1 778 899 4518
E: sam.bowman@hendrix-genetics.com

Arturo porras profile photo

Arturo Porras
Sales Manager - Latin America

T: +51 995 763 333
E: arturo.porras@hendrix-genetics.com

EMEA (Europe, Middle East, Africa)

Tihomir Fruk profile photo_150x150

Tihomir Fruk
Sales Manager - Balkans

T: +385 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Marius Gherman profile photo_150x150

Marius Gherman
Sales Manager - Bulgaria, Hungary, Moldova, Romania

T: +40 740 084 177
E: marius.gherman@hendrix-genetics.com

Tolga S. profile photo_150x150

Tolga Sepetoğlu
Regional Sales Manager - Turkey, Central Asia, Middle East and Africa

T: +90 532 453 80 63
E: tolga.sepetoglu@hendrix-genetics.com

Marian Konesz profile photo.jpg

Marian Konesz
Sales Manager - Czech Republic and Slovakia

T: +420 603 513 849
E: marian.konesz@hendrix-genetics.com

Marco Pistrin_photo.jpg

Marco Pistrin
Sales Manager - Italy and Spain

T: +39 366 606 1397
E: mgpistrin@gmail.com

Arjan_Vijge_150x139.jpg

Arjan Vijge
Troutlodge representative Denmark, Finland, Sweden & Baltics

T: +370 699 41241
E: troutlodge@arivet.com

Asia

Tolga S. profile photo_150x150

Tolga Sepetoğlu
Regional Sales Manager - Turkey, Central Asia, Middle East and Africa

T: +90 532 453 80 63
E: tolga.sepetoglu@hendrix-genetics.com