Find your local sales representative

Global

Scott Ewing profile photo_150x150

Scott Ewing
Sales Manager - Global

T: (+1) 3 083 891 706
E: scott.ewing@hendrix-genetics.com

America & Canada

Sam Bowman profile photo_150x150

Sam Bowman
Sales Manager - United States of America & Canada

T: (+1) 778 899 4518
E: sam.bowman@hendrix-genetics.com

Arturo porras profile photo

Arturo Porras
Sales Manager - Latin America

T: (+51) 995 763 333
E: arturo.porras@hendrix-genetics.com

Jair Gaston_150x150.jpg

Jair Ramírez-Gastón
Sales Manager - Ecuador

T: (+51) 932 742 140
E: jair.rgz@gmail.com

EMEA (Europe, Middle East, Africa)

john handley profile photo

Jon Handley
Sales Manager - EMEA

T: (+44) 7388 629 001
E: jon.handley@hendrix-genetics.com

Tihomir Fruk profile photo_150x150

Tihomir Fruk
Sales Manager - Balkans

T: (+385) 996 240 121
E: tihomir.fruk@hendrix-genetics.com

Marius Gherman profile photo_150x150

Marius Gherman
Sales Manager - Bulgaria, Hungary, Moldova, Romania

T: (+40) 740 084 177
E: marius.gherman@hendrix-genetics.com

Tolga S. profile photo_150x150

Tolga Sepetoğlu
Sales Manager - Turkey

T: (+90) 5324 538 063
E: tolga.sepetoglu@ats-fish.com